Warning: Any verbal abuse against Journey's staff will not be tolerated.

Android (Google Play Store)
To avoid confusion, the purchase is non-refundable. However, you can still check your eligibility for refund by filling up the form here.


iOS (App Store), Mac App Store & Microsoft Store
To avoid confusion, the purchase is non-refundable. However, you can still check your eligibility for refund by filling up the form here.


Stripe & Chargebee

Subscriptions will be charged to your credit card through Stripe and Chargebee. Payment will be charged to the credit card connected to your Journey.Cloud account when you confirm the initial subscription purchase. Subscriptions automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current subscription period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and the cost of the renewal will be identified. You may manage your subscription and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to your Account Settings after the purchase. You are responsible for the full subscription fee in the current billing cycle even when auto-renewal for the next billing cycle is turned off. (You assume the responsibility for your purchase, and no refunds will be issued). Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription, where applicable.

To upgrade or turn off auto-renewal, the only accepted channel is through: Account Settings. Any other means to upgrade or turn off auto-renewal through channels such as Live Chat or e-mail will not be processed.

To avoid confusion, the purchase is non-refundable. However, you can still check your eligibility for refund by filling up the form here.


Mode of Communication
For any billing related issues, the only accepted communication channels are: Live Chat, Billing Issue Contact form and email: help@2appstudio.com.


FAQ
Q: Can I cancel subscription anytime?
You can cancel your subscription at any time.
If you cancel your subscription, you will have access to Journey.Cloud Membership until the day your next subscription payment was due to be billed. For example, if you cancel your monthly subscription 23 days before the next payment, you will still have access for another 23 days. If you cancel your annual subscription three months before your payment is due, you will still get access for another three months. We do not refund cancelled subscriptions.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!