You may receive an error message when you sign-in through Google.

The app is blocked. This app tried to access sensitive info in your Google Account. To keep your account safe Google blocked this access.

Google sign-in error showing "The app is blocked".

To resolve this issue, please follow the steps here:

Go to Google Manage third-party apps & services .
Find Journey and press the Remove Access button.



Go to Journey.Cloud > Go to web app.
Check the box See, create and delete its own configuration data in your Google Drive and press Continue.



Removing Journey's access does not delete your Google Drive data.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!